Disagree, John Morrison would just confuse what they are doing with Cena and Nexus they are the main focus until the next PPV. John Morrison has more skill than Barrett so I would say yes. Yes, I've noticed that David Otunga is starting to do his own thing and try and call some shots of his own and Barrett is getting annoyed and angry and he will go the way of Darin Young, but will actually do something.
No comments:
Post a Comment