Gay people piss me off but I am not a . Just the ones that act prissy.? You all know the ones i'm tal?
I am looking for peoples opinions and if you think its normal for a guy who is a normal, heteroual to feel uncomfortable around guys who purposefully look, act, dress like girls.
No comments:
Post a Comment