Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Doesn't Jamaican Girl seem so pathetic in this pointless Rant?

Maybe Jamaican girl/ man is really Dirk. You know, playing basketball all day, getting a bigger ego by night.... You got to start somewhere... But seriously, you just wrote a whole lot about a person that you have never seen... Take it easy.....

No comments:

Post a Comment