Friday, August 12, 2011

Can NJ Transit be any more incompetent?: Northeast Corridor line?

WTF is wrong with NJ Transit's NE Corridor line? Every ******* day, it's the same bullshit, i.e. waiting in the freezing cold for delayed trains and then being crammed into the cars to stand up for a slow crawl all the way to NYC; that is provided that you're actually able to get on the train due to the m of people already on board! The afternoon/evening commute is no better...again, constant delays and to top it off, the NEC lines always seem to get called last...why is that? Does the dispatcher have a grudge against people from Middle county? I'm just so fed up with NJ Transit's incompetence on the NEC line...and this is soemthing that I'm paying for!!!! Where is the accountability though? Who oversees NJ Transit? Are there any consumer advocacy groups for NJ Transit like the strap hangers? To NJ Transit: Please get your trains on schedule. The "we apologize for this inconvenience" wore thin a long time ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment