I just watched the Night of Champions again and saw fans first booing Jericho before his match. But, by the time the match was over you would've thought, judging from their reaction, that Jericho was the most popular wrestler on Raw. I got no problem with liking Jericho, but just pick a side.
No comments:
Post a Comment